St Benedict's Staff


Staffing for 2019


Principal Mr Darren McDonald Darren.McDonald@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Early Childhood Mrs Michelle Christian Michelle.Christian@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Middle/ Upper Primary Mrs Katy Hanretty (Term 1)
Mr Ben Will (Term 2-4)
Katy-Lee.hanretty@cewa.edu.au
Ben.Will@cewa.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Susan Moltoni Susan.Moltoni@cewa.edu.au
Admin Officer Mrs Bev Funga Bev.Funga@cewa.edu.au
Admin Assistant /Uniform Officer Mrs Jaqui Covella Jaqui.covella@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies Blue Mrs Michelle Higgs Michelle.Higgs@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies Blue - Teacher Assistant Mrs Jo Simpson Jo.Simpson@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies White Mrs Lee Ann De Pannone Leeann.DePannone@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies White - Teacher Assistant Mrs Noi Holloway Noi.Holloway@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy Blue Mrs Lee Ann De Pannone Leeann.DePannone@cewa.edu.au
Kindy Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Fiona Davis
Mrs Karen Blackbeard
Mrs Sunita Maheshwari
Fiona.Davis@cewa.edu.au
Karen.Blackbeard@cewa.edau.au
Sunita.Maheshwari@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy White Mrs Catherine McGrath Catherine.McGrath@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Deanne Moore
Mrs Fiona Fowler
Deanne.Moore@cewa.edu.au
Fiona.Fowler@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (Blue) Miss Sian Lewis Sian.Lewis@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (Blue) - Teacher Assistants Mrs Kirsty Carmody
Mrs Ella Morollo
Kirsty.Carmody@cewa.edu.au
Ella.Morollo@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (White) Mrs Denise Thomson Denise.Thomson@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (White) - Teacher Assistants Mrs Lisa Hart Lisa.Hart@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 White Mrs Belinda Bergersen
Ms Lisa Colbourne
Belinda.Bergersen@cewa.edu.au
Lisa.Colbourne@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Michele Jenkins
Mrs Noi Holloway
Mrs Sandra Caruso
Michele.Jenkins@cewa.edu.au
Noi.Holloway@cewa.edu.au
Sandra.Caruso@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Blue Ms Jodie Tomka
Ms Lisa Colbourne
Jodie.Tomka@cewa.edu.au
Lisa.Colbourne@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Emma Ryan
Mrs Karinna Hopper
Emma.Ryan@cewa.edu.au
Karinna.Hopper@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 White Mr Matt Rechichi Matt.Rechichi@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Grace Neill
Mrs Raylee Handcock
Grace.Neill@cewa.edu.au
Raylee.Handcock@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Blue Mrs Pip Crommelin
Mrs Marie Giorgi
Pip.Crommelin@cewa.edu.au
Marie.Giorgi@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Raylee Handcock Raylee.Handcock@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Blue Mr Ryan Agland Ryan.Agland@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 White Miss Ashley Lyons Ashley.Lyons@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 - Teacher Assistants Mrs Jocelyn Gardiner
Miss Ashli Thomas
Jocelyn.Gardiner@cewa.edu.au
Ashli.Thomas@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Blue Mrs Genelle Allingame Genelle.Alligame@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 White Mrs Sophie Marshall Sophie.Marshall@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Miss Amy Houghton Amy.Houghton@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Mr Andrew Fonseca Andrew.Fonseca@cewa.edu.au
4/5/6 Teacher Assistants Mrs Victoria Cottino
Mrs Ronae Lamb
Mrs Gina Henke
Victoria.Cottino@cewa.edu.au
Ronae.Lamb@cewa.edu.au
"Gina.Henke@cewa.edu.au
Library/Science Mrs Gill Noonan Gill.Noonan@cewa.edu.au
PE Mrs Kate Sampson Kate.Sampson@cewa.edu.au
Italian Mrs Leanne Sunjic Leanne.Sunjic@cewa.edu.au
Music Mrs Deborah Searson Deborah.Searson@cewa.edu.au
Drama Mrs Catherine McGrath Catherine.McGrath@cewa.edu.au
Literacy Support Mrs Rebecca Chapman Alice.Chapman@cewa.edu.au
Groundsperson Mr Alan Bolton Alan.Bolton@cewa.edu.au