St Benedict's Staff


Staffing for 2018


Principal Mr Darren McDonald Darren.McDonald@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Early Childhood Mrs Michelle Christian Michelle.Christian@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Middle/ Upper Primary Mr Ben Will Ben.Will@cewa.edu.au
Finance Officer Mrs Susan Moltoni Susan.Moltoni@cewa.edu.au
Admin Officer Mrs Bev Funga Bev.Funga@cewa.edu.au
Admin Assistant /Uniform Officer Mrs Jaqui Covella Jaqui.covella@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies Blue Mrs Michelle Higgs Michelle.Higgs@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies Blue - Teacher Assistant Mrs Linda Lil Linda.Lil@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies White Mrs Denise Thomson Denise.Thomson@cewa.edu.au
Little Bennies White - Teacher Assistant Mrs Louise McArthur Louise.McArthur@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy Blue Mrs Lee Ann De Pannone Leeann.DePannone@cewa.edu.au
Kindy Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Fiona Davis
Mrs Karen Blackbeard
Mrs Sunita Maheshwari
Fiona.Davis@cewa.edu.au
Karen.Blackbeard@cewa.edau.au
Sunita.Maheshwari@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy White Mrs Denise Thomson Denise.Thomson@cewa.edu.au
4 Yr Old Kindy White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Deanne Moore
Mrs Fiona Fowler
Mrs Siew-Yee Lim
Deanne.Moore@cewa.edu.au
Fiona.Fowler@cewa.edu.au
Siew-Yee.Lim@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (Blue) Miss Sian Lewis Sian.Lewis@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (Blue) - Teacher Assistants Mrs Noi Halloway
Mrs Jo Simpson
Miss Ashli Thomas
Noi.Halloway@cewa.edu.au
Jo.Simpson@cewa.edu.au
Ashli.Thomas@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (White) Mrs Lisa Colbourne Lisa.Colbourne@cewa.edu.au
Pre-Primary (White) - Teacher Assistants Mrs Rayley Handcock
Miss Ashli Thomas
Mrs Sunita Maheshwari
Rayley.Handcock@cewa.edu.au
Ashli.Thomas@cewa.edu.au
Sunita.Maheshwari@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 White Mrs Katy–Lee Hanretty Katy-Lee.Hanretty@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Kirsty Carmody
Mrs Victoria Cottino
Kirsty.Carmody@cewa.edu.au
Victoria.Cottino@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Blue Miss Jodie Tomka
Mrs Catherine McGrath
Jodie.Tomka@cewa.edu.au
Catherine.McGrath@cewa.edu.au
Year 1 Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Emma Ryan
Mrs Victoria Cottino
Emma.Ryan@cewa.edu.au
Victoria.Cottino@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 White Mrs Belinda Bergersen
Mrs Kate Sampson
Belinda.Bergersen@cewa.edu.au
Kate.Sampson@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 White - Teacher Assistants Mrs Karrina Hopper
Mrs Victoria Cottino
Mrs Kirsty Carmody
Karina.Hopper@cewa.edu.au
Victoria.Cottino@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Blue Mrs Pip Crommelin
Mrs Marie Giorgi
Pip.Crommelin@cewa.edu.au
Marie.Giorgi@cewa.edu.au
Year 2 Blue - Teacher Assistants Mrs Grace Neill
Mrs Sandra Caruso
Grace.Neill@cewa.edu.au
Sandra.Caruso@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 Blue Miss Amy Houghton Amy.Houghton@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 White Miss Ashley Lyons Ashley.Lyons@cewa.edu.au
Year 3 - Teacher Assistants Mrs Jocelyn Gardiner
Mrs Gina Henke
Mrs Ella Morello
Mrs Ronae Lamb
Jocelyn.Gardiner@cewa.edu.au
Gina.Henke@cewa.edu.au
Ronae.Lamb@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 Blue Mrs Genelle Allingame Genelle.Alligame@cewa.edu.au
Year 4 White Mrs Sophie Marshall Sophie.Marshall@cewa.edu.au
Year 5 Ms Katherine Kelly
Mrs Kate Sampson
Katherine.Kelly1@cewa.edu.au
Kate.Sampson@cewa.edu.au
Year 6 Mr Andrew Fonseca Andrew.Fonseca@cewa.edu.au
4/5/6 Teacher Assistants Mrs Karrina Hopper
Mrs Sandra Caruso
Mrs Grace Neill
Mrs Ella Marrollo
Mrs Linda Lill
Mrs Emma Ryan
Karrina.Hopper@cewa.edu.au
Sandra.Caruso@cewa.edu.au
"Grace.Neill@cewa.edu.au
Ella.Marrollo@cewa.edu.au
Linda.Lil@cewa.edu.au
Emma.Ryan@cewa.edu.au
Library/Science Mrs Gill Noonan Gill.Noonan@cewa.edu.au
PE Mrs Kate Sampson
Mrs Catherine McGrath
Kate.Sampson@cewa.edu.au
Catherine.McGrath@cewa.edu.au
Italian Mrs Leanne Sunjic Leanne.Sunjic@cewa.edu.au
Music Mrs Deborah Searson Deborah.Searson@cewa.edu.au
Drama Mrs Catherine McGrath Catherine.McGrath@cewa.edu.au
Reading Recovery Mrs Rebecca Chapman Alice.Chapman@cewa.edu.au
Groundsperson Mr Alan Bolton Alan.Bolton@cewa.edu.au