School Board

The St Benedict’s School Board is derived from volunteers throughout our school community. Their role is to to provide strategic guidance for the school and to effectively oversee and review the school’s financial management. The school board work in close partnership with our governing state system Catholic Education Western Australia.

The school board have been working tirelessly to develop our new 2016-2018 School Strategic plan.

Current Board Members

Anna Fitzgerald – Chairperson
Gianni Redolatti – Vice Chair
Shelley Woodenberg – Treasurer
Emma Glasson – Secretary
Darren McDonald – Principal
Ben Will – Assistant Principal
Charity Mannar – Member
Shaun Mayne – Member
Steve Markham – Member
Peter Firth – Member
Fr Nelson Po – Parish Priest
Colleen Geldenhuys – Parish Representative

Board AGM and Nominations for 2018

Download the Nomination form and Agenda for the AGM on 15th November 2017